Oct
24th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Pediatric Training - October/November

The Women’s Center at FMH Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Nov
9th

12th Annual MWOCN Conference

Bowie State University (map)

Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 8:00am - 4:00pm

Nov
17th

MCASA's Mid-Maryland Regional Campus Training

Hood College (map)

Friday, November 17, 2017 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Dec
11th

Adolescent/Adult Forensic Nurse Training

MAC Inc. (map)

Monday, December 11, 2017 at 7:00am -
Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 5:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Jan
18th

MCASA's Baltimore Regional Campus Training

Towson University (map)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Jan
18th

MCASA's 2018 Legislative Reception

Harry Browne's Restaurant Gallery Room (map)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Jan
19th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Adolescent/Adult Training - January/February

The Women’s Center at FMH Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, January 19, 2018 (all day)

  Repeats Daily
Mar
22nd

MCASA's Central Maryland Regional Campus Training

Washington Adventist University (map)

Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

Apr
13th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Pediatric Training - April

The Women’s Center at FMH Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, April 13, 2018 at 9:00am - 5:00pm

  Repeats Daily
Jun
8th

Forensic Nurse Examiner Adolescent/Adult Training - June

The Women’s Center at FMH Crestwood Conference Center (map)

Friday, June 8, 2018 (all day)

  Repeats Weekly

Join Our Newsletter

Frontline, MCASA's quarterly eNewsletter, features articles on different topics related to sexual assault prevention and response.

Sign Up